We acknowledge Treaty 6 territory as the ancestral and traditional territory of the Cree, Dene, Blackfoot, Saulteaux, Nakota Sioux, The Métis and many others.
We acknowledge the many First Nations, Métis and Inuit whose footsteps have marked these lands for generations.
We are grateful for the traditional knowledge keepers and elders who are still with us today and those who have came before us.
We recognize the land as an act of reconciliation and gratitude to those whose territory we reside on or are visiting.
kahkiyaw niwâhômakânak "All My Relations"